AECE Magazine

Date : 15-01-2015

AECE proudly announces its decision to release a magazine by second week of February 2015. All blooming talents are welcome to contribute for the same. Submit your valuable contributions on or before 30th January 2015 to:
1. Mohammed Saif S6 ECE-B
2. Asna C. S6 ECE-A


Date : 27-04-2017

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering conducted mini project demonstration and poster presentation .


Date : 01-05-2018

1) Mr.Kamalanathan ; Mr.Athul of S6ECE-A Batch students participated and got a cash prize of 1500rs in KETCON Project competition, the project “Object detection and handling using Robotic Arm” fabricated from FABLAB.
2) Mr.Anzer M. Muhammed of S8 ECE-A Batch student got Second prize in paper presentation at Cochin University of Science and Technology (TEQUEST ’18).

Placement Details

Date : 12-05-2018

2011-2015 Batch

1 S Nida Nazbano TCS Trivandrum

2 Mohamed Noushad Systems Engineer at Wafi, Dubai

3 Anju M Thomas TCS Trivandrum

4 Sabeel Mohamed TATA ELXSI

5 Archana Vijayan Software Engineer at WIPRO, Chennai

6 Athira Rajendran Axis Bank, Cochin

7 Fazil Electrical Engineer, Southern Breeding L.L.C, Dubai

8 Sumayya A Electronics Instructor, BETA Institute of Engineering, Pandikkad

9 Sridharshan T P Ad-hoc Technical Assistant, NIT Calicut

10 Fawaz: Fleming College

11 Basila MBA At NIT Trichy,CRE at

12 Mohamed Nafas Technician, Atlas Dynamic, UAE

13 Anagha Software Engineer at TCS

14 Ameena Zainab T Sales Executive, Etisalat

15 Deepthi N L&T Technology services

16 Mohammed Yahya Sr. Technician, Etisalat

17 Jaseela K P Content Writer Executive, SMARTTECHPRO Technologies, Calicut

18 Darveez. C K HR Manager, LIWA Petroleum & Industrial Supplies

19 Mohammed Shamnad IBM India Pvt Ltd

20 Joseph V M System Administrator-L1, Phykon

21 Ansab K P DTS, Manjeri

22 Thensehudheen Mirafra Software Technologies Pvt Ltd

23 Danish A K Associate System Engineer, UST

24 Drisya A TATA Consultancy Services Limited, Trivandrum

25 Smruthiprabha K Punjab National Bank

26 Pranav Narayanan Capgemini India Pvt Limited

27 Rafath Adil DLI-It Group

28 Tasneem Abdu Nazir IBM India Pvt Limited

29 Rashid U Cloudbia Software Developer Technologies Pvt Ltd

30 Seenath M V Keltron Electro Ceramics Limited

31 Muhsina V P Mindcurv,Kochi

32 Prajul E T Deputy manager at ICICI BANK

33 Siyana Sakkir T P M QBURST technologies

34 Vidhyasree V V Keltron Electro Ceramics Limited

2012-2016 Batch

1 Aswathi Aravind Infosys
2 Akhildas TATA Consultancy Services Limited
3 Ambili Poornam Info Vision
4 Sajna N A Siemens Technology and services Pvt Ltd
5 Arun Kozhiparambil Babu Cognizant Technology Solutions India Pvt Ltd
6 Krishna M TATA Consultancy Services Limited
7 K Adarsh Avalon Technologies Pvt Limited
8 Adil Abdul Kareem E Focus Acadamy
9 Aneesh K Razorthink
10 Nafilah Abdul latheef Qburst
11 Nabhan Hussain Qburst
12 Shiha Mohan Qburst
13 Keerhana J Ganesh Qburst
14 Aswin S Qburst
15 Arjun Balakrishnan Qburst
16 Athira M S TATA Consultancy Services Limited
17 Faheem Hussain AZIZI Developments
18 Muhammed Khaleel K UST Global
19 Paravathi M V Squad Informations Systems Pvt Ltd
20 Muthalib P P Field Engineer(CSR Project)-EIPL Kerala
21 Sreehari K S JMR Infotech
22 Mohamed Saif K Integrated Wireless Solutions Pvt Ltd
23 Shan Ahamed Valeo India Pvt Ltd
24 Safa Noushad International Indian School,Dammam
25 Foud Chundanveetil MEP Engineer
26 Aiswarya P Asst Professor,Cochin College
27 Ameen Pulikkathodi SAW Trading Est
28 Hamdan M Broadcasting Engineer,Darshana T V
29 Jamsheena E V Sign in,Banglore
30 Muhammed Fairooz K P Fablab Instructor
31 Unnikrishnan A P Senior Engineer at Securens
32 Subi Ummer Probe Lab India
33 Sreejith Babu GenRobotics
34 Praseetha K TATA Consultancy Services Limited

2013-2017 Batch

1 Aswin Sasidaran Paramount Computer Systems
2 Arjun K V TATA Consultancy Services Limited
3 Bency Sunny TATA Consultancy Services Limited
4 Israth Elona Paramount Computer Systems
5 Mohamed Najaaf Poornam Info Vision
6 Praseetha K HELLA India Automotive Pvt Ltd
7 Muhammed Naisam K K Sandisk
8 Muhammed Shabeer Salih P K Bosch
9 Vishnu P Bosch
10 KripaJyothi Faculty,India tech Institute of Management & Technology
11 Muhammed Thanzeer Subject matter Expert

2014-2018 Batch

1 Navas K A- TCS
2 Bharath Krishnan-AVALON Technology
3 Muhammed Shaheer-AVALON Technology
4 Anzer Muhammed-AVALON Technology
5 T P M Abdul Kareem-FANTACODE Solutions
6 Abhijith Basil FACE
7 Muhammed Afshal Shaheeb FACE

Students Achievements

Attachments : Click HereDate : 18-06-2018

Academic year : 2017-18

Ms. Liyana Shirin of (2014-2018) has been awarded the Student Scholarship to attend the Grace Hopper Celebration of Women in Computing India (GHCI) 17 conference. The Grace Hopper Celebration India is India's largest gathering of women technologists. It is produced by and presented in partnership with ACM India.

Mr.T P M Abdul Kareem of S8 ECE-B (2014-2018) Batch student got certificate of appreciation for leading and guiding the Workshop on “RASPBERRY PI”organized by IEEE Robotics and automation society (RAS) Student Chapter at MESCE.

Mr.Anzer M. Muhammed of S8 ECE-A (2014-2018) Batch presented the paper titled, Analysis of Visualization Techniques in Diffusion Tensor Imaging (DTI)& Under the guidance of Edet Bijoy K. (Assistant Professor,ECE) and won 1 st prize in ZAAGA 2.0 (2 day National level tech fest),Organized by Ahalia School of Engineering Technology, Palakkad and he also got 1 st prize in Drona’18,Conducted by College of Applied Science, Calicut.

Mr.Anzer M. Muhammed of S8 ECE-A Batch B (2014-2018) student presented the paper titled, Analysis of Visualization Techniques in Diffusion Tensor Imaging (DTI), co-authored by Aswathi V. (M.Tech Student, ECE) and Edet Bijoy K. (Assistant Professor, ECE) at the 2nd International Conference on Advances in Electronics, Computers and Communications (ICAECC 2018), held at Reva University Bangalore.

Mr.Kamalanathan & Mr.Athul of S6ECE-A Batch(2015 Admission) students participated and got a cash prize of 1500/-in KETCON Project competition, for their project “Object detection and handling using Robotic Arm” fabricated at MESCE FABLAB.

Mr Naseef, Muhammed Roshan ,Muhammed Asif M, Of S8ECE-B Batch B (2014-2018) students won the Kerala startup Mission Idea Pitching Competition for a grant of 2 lakh rupees for the initial stage of implementation of their project “RAILBOAT”, under the guidance of Mr.Rejiram, Asst prof, Dept of ECE.

Mr.Anzer M. Muhammed of S8 ECE-A Batch B (2014-2018) student got Second prize in paper presentation at Cochin University of Science and Technology(TEQUEST ’18).

S8 ECE-B Batch students Muhammed Shabeer Salih P.K, Mohammed Najaaf, Moideen Unais K, Muhammed Thanzeer M.T,Rajna K.K, Published their work “Portable Camera Based Assistance for Visually Impaired People” in International Journal of Innovative Science and Research Technology under the guidance of Mr. Rejiram R, Asst prof, Dept of ECE.


Date : 22-02-2019

Mohammed Shabab and S Vishnu of 2015-2019 batch got placed in Amazon


Date : 22-02-2019

GAYATHRI RAJAN,KAMALANATHAN N,ARSHAD and Athul of 2015-2019 batch got sponsorship from Christ college Irinjalakuda in association with Kerala Start up mission and IEDC for the project Agrobot.

Industrial Visit

Date : 02-03-2019

30 S6 ECE students visited CSIR-National Institute of Oceanography ,Kochi